Menu

Service

Morteng Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. has been with “integrity, pragmatic and innovative” concept, committed to the industrial carbon products industry innovation and manufacturing. Development, production, sales and service in one, relying on excellent quality, advanced testing equipment, innovative research and development capabilities and efficient production and logistics, good after-sales service, to provide customers with comprehensive, personalized solutions.

All-round, personalized solution

Morteng production of the collection ring, carbon brush, brush holder and other products of the production and performance in the country occupy a leading edge, with a number of stereotypes for customers to choose products. In addition, according to the requirements of customers and the actual use of conditions, by the Mauton engineers professional design, improvement, technical transformation, and fully meet the different needs of different customers.

Excellent product quality

Morteng strict control of product quality, the introduction of foreign advanced production and processing technology and materials, superior product performance and stability, long life, is widely used in the field of wind power, industrial areas, locomotive transmission field, cable equipment, access to many domestic and foreign customers Praise. The company in 2011 through the ISO9001-2008 quality system certification, in 2014 through the CE certification and RoHS certification, is China’s light product quality protection center to promote the key units, quality and credibility of dual protection demonstration enterprises.

Advanced detection equipment

Morteng existing 1,000 square meters of product testing center, with the international advanced testing equipment and equipment, not only the quality of each product process control and measurement, but also the product of the technical parameters and performance testing, simulation Speed, vibration, shock, dust, rain, high and low temperature cycle, low pressure, salt spray, mold and other harsh environments, the product testing and testing.

Skills training and innovation research and development

Morteng company has more than 150 technical staff, after pre-job training, regular skills training, and constantly improve the professional skills and management level. The company also introduced a number of power transmission, insulation materials, mechanical and electrical automation experts, and hired well-known Institute of East China University of Technology PhD technical guidance.

Efficient production and logistics

Morteng has a long history of cooperation with Germany, China, Middle East, Southeast Asia, South America, Africa, West Asia, etc. area. Logistics warehousing covers an area of 2000 square meters, 24 hours infrared monitoring, and forklift with loading.

Good after – sales service

Morteng engineers serve the world, each engineer has a strong back behind the powerful database and marketing network technical support. MOTOR will regularly send engineers to visit the customer to understand the use of the product, once the customer needs, MOTOR commitment to 24 hours arrived at the scene (domestic), to solve the problem for customers.
Mo Teng Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. will continue to improve product quality, innovative product performance, improve service quality, your satisfaction is our forward momentum.


Warning: Parameter 1 to transposh_plugin::process_page() expected to be a reference, value given in /www/wwwroot/en.morteng.com/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3769

在线客服
Menu

客户服务

摩腾科技(上海)有限公司多年来秉承“诚信,务实,创新” 的发展理念,致力于工业碳制品行业的创新与制造。集研发、生产、销售、服务于一体,依靠过硬的质量、先进的检测设备、创新的研发能力、高效的生产和物流、良好的售后服务,为客户提供全方位、个性化的解决方案。

全方位、个性化的解决方案

摩腾生产的集电环、碳刷、刷架等产品的产量及性能,在国内占据领先优势,拥有众多定型产品供客户选择。此外,还可以根据客户的要求和实际使用工况,由摩腾工程师进行专业的设计、完善、技改,充分满足不同客户的不同需求。

过硬的产品质量

摩腾严格控制产品质量,引进国外先进的生产加工工艺与材料,产品性能优越稳定,使用寿命长,被广泛应用于风电领域、工业领域、机车传动领域、线缆设备领域,获得国内外众多客户一致好评。公司于2011年通过ISO9001-2008质量体系认证,2014年通过CE认证和RoHS认证,是中国中轻产品质量保障中心推广的重点单位,质量及信誉双保障示范企业。

先进的检测设备

摩腾现有1000平方米的产品检测试验中心,拥有国际先进的检测设备和仪器,不仅对产品每道工序的品质进行管控和测量,还对产品的各项技术参数及性能做出检测,模拟超速、震动、冲击、沙尘、淋雨、高低温循环、低气压、盐雾、霉菌等各种恶劣环境,对产品进行试验及检测。

技能培训和创新研发

摩腾公司拥有技术性员工150 余名,经过岗前培训,定期的技能培训,不断提高专业技能和管理水平。公司还引进多位电力传动、绝缘材料、机电自动化专家,并聘请知名学府华东理工大学博士进行技术攻关指导。

高效的生产和物流

摩腾拥有多条流水线和先进的装配工艺,与德邦、中铁、TNT等知名物流公司保持长期的合作关系,产品畅销国内并远销欧州,美国、中东、东南亚、南美洲、非洲、西亚等地区。物流仓储占地面积2000平方米,24小时红外线监控,并有叉车配合装货。

良好的售后服务

摩腾的工程师服务于全球,每位工程师背后都有着摩腾强大的数据库及营销网络的技术支持。摩腾会定期派工程师对客户进行回访,了解产品的使用情况,一旦客户有需要,摩腾承诺24小时抵达现场(国内),为客户解决问题。

摩腾科技(上海)有限公司将不断提高产品品质、创新产品性能、完善服务质量,您的满意是我们前行的动力。